Office of the Head
Tel: 031 322 7005
E-mail: pride.shobede@durban.gov.za
 
Customer & Supplier Relations: Sandile Buthelezi
Tel: 031 311 7031
Email: Sandile.Buthelezi@durban.gov.za | SCMSupplierqueries@durban.gov.za
 
Corporate Procurement: Nicholas Mkhize
Tel: 031 311 7531
Email: Nicholas.Mkhize@durban.gov.za
 
Water Procurement: Tarryn Barthalomew
Tel: 031 311 8619
Email: Tarryn.Bartholomew@durban.gov.za
 
Electricity Procurement: Tumo Mpetsane
Tel: 031 311 9420
Email: Tumo.Mpetsane@elec.durban.gov.za

Compliance Monitoring & Supplier Empowerment: Musa Ndaba
Tel: 031 322 7014
Email: Musa.Ndaba@durban.gov.za | Eprocurement@durban.gov.za
 
Postal Address:
Head, Supply Chain Management
PO Box 680
Durban
4000