​ ​
Head/Market Master: Thulani Oswald Nzama
Tel: 031 311 4545
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: Oswald.Nzama@durban.gov.za
Thulani_Nzama.jpg
Senior Manager: Operations & Marketing: Andre Young
Tel: 031 311 5120
Cell: 083 251 4046
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: andre.young@durban.gov.za
AndreYoung.jpg
​​Senior Manager: Business Services & Systems Control: ​Jason Moonsamy
Tel: 031 311 5103
Cell: 083 253 0613
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: jason.moonsamy@durban.gov.za
JasonMoonsamy.jpg
Manager: Cold Store and Ripening: ​Tony Naidoo
Tel: 031 311 5105
Cell: 083 257 1784
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: tony.naidoo@durban.gov.za
TonyNaidoo.jpg
​Manager: Systems Control and Risk Management: Samkelisiwe Mhlongo
Tel: 031 311 5104
Cell: 083 941 6335
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: Samkelisiwe.Mhlongo@durban.gov.za
SamkeMhlongo.jpg
Manager: Marketing: ​Swazi Khumalo
Tel: 031 311 5101
Cell: 083 501 2184
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: nomaswazi.madonsela@durban.gov.za
SwaziKhumalo.jpg
Manager: Sales Operations and Security: Headman Jwara
Tel: 031 311 5137
Cell: 083 257 1785
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: headman.jwara@durban.gov.za
HeadmanJwara.jpg
​​Manager: Trading Systems and Projects: ​Thiren Misthry
Tel: 031 311 5110
Cell: 083 642 7829
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: thiren.misthry@durban.gov.za

​​Manager: Facilities Maintenance: Nontokozo Cele
Tel: 031 322 8340
Cell: 083 777 0212
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: nontokozo.cele@durban.gov.za

NontokozoCele.jpg
Manager: Gugu Shongwe
Tel: 031 311 5130
Cell: 084 863 5541
Fax: 031 465 4222
Email: gugu.shongwe@durban.gov.za
Gugu_Shongwe.jpg

Our social media handles are as follows:
Twitter       -     @durbanmarket
Instagram  -     @durbanmarket
Facebook   -     @durbanmarket1